WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL VLAD AND NIKI ONLINE SHOP!

Vlad and Niki - Big Book of Fun! (Hardback Version)
Vlad and Niki - Big Book of Fun! (Hardback Version)
Vlad and Niki - Big Book of Fun! (Hardback Version)
Vlad and Niki - Big Book of Fun! (Hardback Version)
Load image into Gallery viewer, Vlad and Niki - Big Book of Fun! (Hardback Version)
Load image into Gallery viewer, Vlad and Niki - Big Book of Fun! (Hardback Version)
Load image into Gallery viewer, Vlad and Niki - Big Book of Fun! (Hardback Version)
Load image into Gallery viewer, Vlad and Niki - Big Book of Fun! (Hardback Version)

Vlad and Niki - Big Book of Fun! (Hardback Version)

Regular price £12.99

Unit price per 

Vlad and Niki have the most fun two boys could have. Whether going out or having adventures at home.

This activity book has been specially created for fans of Vlad and Niki to take part in fun activities, create their own, develop their adventurous and creative sides, tell stories, create songs and play with their friends and family.

It’s a fun book for everyone and the perfect antidote to lock down!

An A5 bumper book with over 70 pages of fun and creativity, it contains 8 themed chapters based on Vlad and Niki's online adventures. The book is filled with activites that are fun for the whole family to take part in.

The book is designed to be fully interactive, with Vlad and Niki quizzes at the end of each chapter and QR codes taking you directly to any webisodes that are connected to the chapters.

The age range is from 3 or 4+ and should be guided by an adult as some activities require involvement from more than one person and some of the activities require supervision and writing activities.

The book is structured so that at the begining there is a full description of what the activity is about, who should be involved, what props they need and where to get them; a  key activity connected to a Vlad and Niki webisode and ending with quiz about Vlad and Niki from the related webisode!

This book is available in hard and paperback.

Close (esc) img

Subscribe now to get news about Vlad and Niki products in your inbox!

Welcome to the Vlad and Niki World Store. Our products are now avaliable worldwide. Please sign up to our newsletter to find out more!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now