WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL VLAD AND NIKI ONLINE SHOP!

Vlad and Niki launch their new Activity and Colouring Books!

Vlad and Niki have launched their new Activity and Colouring Books so you and your little ones can share in some of their adventures!

The activity book Vlad and Niki - Big Book of Fun! has been specially created for fans of Vlad and Niki to take part in fun activities, create their own, develop their adventurous and creative sides, tell stories, create songs and play with their friends and family.

With over with 8 themed chapters, over 70 pages of fun, QR interactivity and Vlad and Niki quizzes at the end of each chapter, this is a fun book for everyone and the perfect antidote to boredom!

Vlad and Niki - Big Book of Fun!       Vlad and Niki - Big Colouring Book!

Alongside the book Vlad and Niki have also created a colouring book for little ones aged 2+ - but really it’s fun for any age and complete with Vlad and Niki Stickers.

Together these make a lovely birthday or Christmas gift – or even just for weekend fun. As a launch promotion - if you buy the hardback version of the Activity Book you can buy the Colouring Book at a 50% discount! But be quick, the promotion ends at 11:59PM 14th Nov!

Watch your inbox for the promotional code!

 Please click here to buy or find out more.

Older Post
Newer Post
Close (esc) img

Subscribe now to get news about Vlad and Niki products in your inbox!

Welcome to the Vlad and Niki World Store. Our products are now avaliable worldwide. Please sign up to our newsletter to find out more!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now